About Me
About Me

About me

Hi I’m Jarrod but you can call me… well just call me Jarrod. I like anything to do with pugs or McLaren’s, well McLaren is my last name so… but anyway I have a brother and a cat. If you don’t have a brother or you don’t know yet they can be pretty annoying.

Coming to year 7 has been one of the biggest changes of my life, though the work is pretty easy. One of the hardest parts when I first started was getting into my locker. I remember asking everyone until I could find someone who could actually help me.

Well I can’t think of anything else to say so that sums up everything you need to know about me.

4 Comments

  1. to Jarrod

    good job Jarrod reading your blog made me know a bit more about you. coming to year 7 was also a big change for me too, also I remember I was one of the persons you asked to help open your lock to sum up good job with your blogging and keep u the good work.
    from Robert

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *